Highlights

Private Shop 21st Anniversary: Celebrates the Grand Opening of Lee Garden Store

Celebrate the 21st anniversary

"21" marks a step into adulthood which is a big day turning to another stage of life. Private Shop was founded 21 years ago and recently applies peacock feathers to its visual merchandising which is a metaphorical symbol of starting a new page from 21st anniversary like fanning of peacock’s tail.

Private shop Lee Garden 2

Stepping into a female wardrobe

In early October, the new concept store launched at Lee Garden 2 in Causeway Bay. The store applies "the female wardrobe" design concepts where through soft lighting, harmonious colors, streamlined display racks, and full of fashion tasteful furnishings to create leisure atmosphere allow customers feeling relax to browse their favorable lingerie in a home-like environment.

 

Private shop Lee Garden 2 Private shop Lee Garden 2

 

Intimate design and next to the skin services

Lee Garden store has a spacious shopping environment and offers professional Bra Fitting Service. There is a 2.3 meters front desk accompanies with the Nordic-fashion chairs Can facilitate customers to rest during their shopping journey and receive our consultation service. Of course their friends or other half can seat leisurely to wait or rack their brains for a while. The double curtains design convenient our staff to communicate and propose different products for customers so as enhancing the satisfaction of the total shopping experience.

Private shop Lee Garden 2         Private shop Lee Garden 2         Private shop Lee Garden 2

Eminent brands in Private Shop

Lee Garden stores offer more than Europe's most well-known and quality lingerie brands, including Heidi Klum Intimates which is endorsed by the supermodel Heidi Klum, who is the creative director of the brand, the colorful Italian brand Cosabella, and the Lee Garden store sole exclusive, the French sleepwear brand Vannina Vesperini.  We always bring the endless fashion freshness and an impressive array that customer will always find their love choice here.

A new look and the new website

Update the company site www.privateshop.com.hk to enhance the dissemination of brand information and activities in the most efficient and effective way for customers to get first-hand fashion news and brand updates. Our communication via Internet and electronic mail can keep a close contact with customers. In addition, system application in castanets mode, regardless of when and where, using a desktop computer or mobile phone web browsing are ultimate smooth.

 

Enquiry:852- 2506 1011

Shop 122, Lee Garden 2, Causeway Bay    

PRIVATE SHOP © 2015 | Privacy Policy

精彩情报

Private Shop 21周年庆: 以全新形象瞩目进驻铜锣湾利园2期

庆祝 21 周年庆​

"21" 标志着踏入成年,是人生进入另一阶段的大日子。今年Private Shop 成立21 年,利用孔雀的羽毛粉饰店前的站模,喻意「孔雀开屏」展开精彩的一页庆祝21周年庆。

Private shop Lee Garden 2

「走进女性衣橱」

十月初,Private Shop 以全新形象进驻名店林立的铜锣湾利园2 期商场,新店贯切「走进女性衣橱」的设计概念,透过柔和的灯光、和谐的色调、流线形的陈列架、充满时尚品味的摆设,缔造出在家悠然挑选心爱内衣的氛围,让顾客感到轻松惬意。

Private shop Lee Garden 2 Private shop Lee Garden 2

贴心设计 服务全为您

利园分店拥有宽敞的购物环境及专业的度身服务(Bra Fitting Service),其超过2.3米的服务台位置设有北欧时尚的椅子,除了让购物已久的顾客休息就坐、享用导购服务和慢慢挑选喜爱的内衣外,陪伴而来的朋友或另一半亦可休闲地等待; Private Shop为顾客花尽心思,试身室的双重布帘方便店员跟顾客沟通及拿取不同的产品试穿,令整个购物旅程更称心满意。

Private shop Lee Garden 2 Private shop Lee Garden 2

特色优质品牌尽在 Private Shop

Private shop Lee Garden 2         Private shop Lee Garden 2         Private shop Lee Garden 2

 

利园分店提供多个欧美最知名及优质的内衣品牌,包括由超模 Heidi Klum 担任代言人及创作总监的同名 Heidi Klum Intimates、色彩斑斓的意大利品牌Cosabella、和利园店独家发售的法国睡衣品牌 Vannina Vesperini,带来无尽的时尚新鲜感,令人目不暇给,总会找到爱不释手的选择。

全新面貌 配合全新网站

配合 Private Shop 更新网站 www.privateshop.com.hk,加强传播品牌的资讯及活动,以最快捷有效的通讯途径让顾客得到第一手时装及品牌最新消息,透过网上及电子通讯时刻保持紧密的联系; 此外,系统应用响板模式,不论何时何地、使用桌面电脑或手机浏览网页都极致流畅。

查询:2506 1011
香港铜锣湾恩平道 28 号利园 2 期 122 号铺

 

PRIVATE SHOP © 2015 | 隐私及条例